John Goodfellow

President

Cell: 450-429-8143
john@jwgoodfellow.com

Robert Goodfellow

Vice President

Cell: 514-953-0159
robert@jwgoodfellow.com

Bruce Goodfellow

Vice President

Cell: 514-347-6224
bruce@jwgoodfellow.com

Jean Bergeron

Controler

514 -207-3805
jean@jwgoodfellow.com

Michael Bernatchez

Sales and Purchasing

514-434-0159
michael@jwgoodfellow.com

André Aucoin

Sales

514-726-2478
andre@jwgoodfellow.com

Armand Cormier

Sales

514-993-6736
armand@jwgoodfellow.com

Daniel Larose

Sales and Purchasing


daniel@jwgoodfellow.com

Alain Prud’Homme

Sales


alain@jwgoodfellow.com

Nancy Lawrence

Administration / Shipping

450-247-2775
nancy@jwgoodfellow.com

Linda D’amour

Administration / Shipping

450-247-2775
linda@jwgoodfellow.com

OUR LOCATION