John Goodfellow

Président

Cell: 450-429-8143
john@jwgoodfellow.com

Robert Goodfellow

Vice-président

Cell: 514-953-0159
robert@jwgoodfellow.com

Bruce Goodfellow

Vice-président

Cell: 514-347-6224
bruce@jwgoodfellow.com

Jean Bergeron

Contrôleur

514 -207-3805
jean@jwgoodfellow.com

Michael Bernatchez

Ventes et Achats

514-434-0159
michael@jwgoodfellow.com

André Aucoin

Ventes

514-726-2478
andre@jwgoodfellow.com

Armand Cormier

Ventes

514-993-6736
armand@jwgoodfellow.com

Daniel Larose

Ventes et Achats

Cell: 450-542-3669
daniel@jwgoodfellow.com

Nancy Lawrence

Administration / Expéditions

450-247-2775
nancy@jwgoodfellow.com

Linda D’amour

Administration / Expéditions

450-247-2775
linda@jwgoodfellow.com

NOTRE EMPLACEMENT